2016 Moody 54

Demande de devis
SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Photo
  • Vidéo
 
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 

Moody 54 DS

Année:
2016
Longueur:
16m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
SAN DIEGO, CA
Matériau de la coque:
GRP
YW#:
75218-2867730
Demande de devis

IN SAN DIEGO  N O W ! 

Virtual Tour:
See the interior of the Moody 54 DS #41 - Copy and paste this in your browser: http://bit.ly/moodyds542016


THE WHOLE PACKAGE.
The Moody DS 54 combines everything you want in a cruising sailing yacht. This is a boat with an expansive cockpit, tremendous safety and security features, Moody's 'Living on One Level' concept, and amenities you would expect on a mega yacht. All of these luxury features and more are built into a hull that sails beautifully.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200

Autre bateau de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Voir tous les bateaux de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Moody 54, SAN DIEGO, CA
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200