2016 Hanse 415

Demande de devis
Seattle, WA
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 

Hanse 415

Année:
2016
Longueur:
13m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Seattle, WA
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
75218-3004078
Demande de devis

2016 HANSE 415 - Coming to Seattle December 2016

FAST CRUISING, EASY SAILING, INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMIZATION, INNOVATIVE DESIGN.  Need we say more about this extremely successful German-engineered model from Hanse?

HANSE always strives to create the fastest cruising yacht of its class. The HANSE 415 is perfectly balanced and has a high degree of stability. You can sail safely and with confidence in changing and challenging conditions.

This three cabin, two-head, layout will amaze you with the space and comfort below decks and the clean, uncluttered rig on deck.  EVERYTHING is led to the Helm - yes, the helm and not just the cockpit.  Unobstructed access to all lines at the helm without lines on the decks and utilizing a self-tacking jib, this boat defines easy sailing and single-handed performance cruising. We have equipped this beauty with all the right stuff!

The 2016 Hanse 415 has a well-equipped Galley including double stainless Steel sinks, Double-opening (upper and lower) refrigerator, propane stove top with oven and broiler, large refrigerator/ freezer drawer, lots of well-designed storage and upgraded beautiful seashell white counter tops.

The head is large and includes basin sink and large separate shower with shower door.

Extremely nice appointments are standard on this boat and we added a few extras to make sure you enjoy the very best in cruising performance and elegant comfort. If you think you have been impressed with other European models, see what you have been missing by visiting and sailing the Hanse - clearly a step up in performance and quality.

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200

Autre bateau de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Voir tous les bateaux de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hanse 415, Seattle, WA
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200