2016 Hanse 315

États-Unis
  • Photo
  • Vidéo
 
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 

New arrival

Année:
2016
Longueur:
9m
Type de moteur/essence:
/
Situé en:
États-Unis
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
75218-2932206
Vente en cours

 

New 2016 Hanse 315

The new Hanse 315 was announced as "European Yacht of the Year". The H315 was one of the 25 contestants and wins in the Family-Cruiser category. All nominees faced the judgement of the jury in extensive sea trials and were evaluated in six different areas: sailing characteristics, comfort, quality of construction, innovation, design and price-performance ratio.

The 315 is one of the most versatile entry-level cruisers on the market: tiller or wheels, self-tacking jib or genoa, oak or mahogany style interior, double, single, or a kids cabin in the front... the choice is unparalleled. Adding good sailing performance and modern looks. On top of it she really stands out from the crowd.
“The Hanse 315 shows despite her size, all the innovation that make her big sisters outstanding: most spacious head in class, ample cockpit, extraordinary standing height where needed, roomy bed and comfort, easy sailing, fast and new designed hull as well as elegant exterior design. The achievement in the USA as “Best Value Yacht” awarded by Cruising World magazine, this is the second major award given to the Hanse 315, after the new model was presented at the Cannes Yachting Festival in France last year.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact at 619-224-6200

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200

Autre bateau de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Voir tous les bateaux de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hanse 315, États-Unis
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200