2016 Hanse 575

San Diego, CA
  • Photo
  • Vidéo
 
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 

New arrival

Année:
2016
Longueur:
17m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
San Diego, CA
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
75218-2598684
Vente en cours

Offered by JK3 Yachts San Diego, CA - S O L D (Available to view in Southern California ) 

The HANSE 575 has all the design components for stress free distance making: an elegant hull with a long waterline, a performance orientated sail plan and a comfortable and safe cockpit area.

You may sail this cruising yacht singlehanded, if you wish so. Setting, trimming and even reefing sails is done with electrical powered winches from the helmsman position. Take your family or friends aboard, steer your course to your favorite place – and have a relaxing journey.

The hull shape and its smooth appendices are what gives the HANSE 575 her outstanding sailing abilities. This powerful judel / vrolijk & co cruiser with its balanced displacement, high stability T-shaped-keel and effective rudder will make her the fastest in her class.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200

Autre bateau de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Voir tous les bateaux de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hanse 575, San Diego, CA
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Appel gratuit: 866-343-2702
Téléphone: 619-224-6200