2015 Edgerly 26 Edgerly Boat

EUR  185,874
Surry, ME
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2015
Longueur:
8m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / Essence
Situé en:
Surry, ME
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2979858
Prix actuel:
US$ 200,000 (EUR  185,874) 

The Edgerly 26 combines modern hull form, classic lines and heirloom quality craftsmanship in an elegant pocket motoryacht.  A large covered pilothouse area with roll up aft and side curtains provide protection from the elements while still feeling open and a small interior below provides everything needed for a weekend on the boat.  Ready for the season and easy to see – she is beautiful example of some of the best of Maine boatbuilding.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Edgerly 26 Edgerly Boat, Surry, ME
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours