2009 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

EUR  634,376
Jupiter, FL
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2009
Longueur:
11m
Type de moteur/essence:
Bimoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Jupiter, FL
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3012178
Prix actuel:
US$ 740,000 (EUR  634,376) 

ENCORE is simply the best buy on the Picnic Boat MKIII market!  Although she is an early model, her technology is current with that of Picnic Boat MKIIIs built today as she has undergone significant upgrades to both her engines and JetStick®.  She is lightly used with low hours and in like new condition having always lived indoors and has always been Hinckley maintained.  You will find ENCORE with all the bells and whistles for comfortable day and overnight boating adventures. 

*ENCORE is part of our new Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program, offering extended warranty and peace of mind.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Jupiter, FL
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours