2004 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  204,461
Stuart, FL
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2004
Longueur:
9m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Stuart, FL
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2940774
Prix actuel:
US$ 220,000 (EUR  204,461) 

"LE TI" – The Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout is the perfect balance of beauty, craftsmanship and performance.  Thoughtfully equipped with a single Yanmar 440 HP engine, Hamilton waterjet, Hinckley JetStick® and many other amenities, LE TI is a nice example of this popular Hinckley day boat.  She is traditionally outfitted with Flag Blue Awlgripped hull, double cream boot stripe with red center and red bottom paint.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Stuart, FL
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours