2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  178,843
Sanibel, FL
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2003
Longueur:
9m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Sanibel, FL
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2925253
Prix actuel:
US$ 200,000 (EUR  178,843) 

BUENA VIDA is a wonderful example of a Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout. Her Flag Blue Awlgrip hull, light cream deck, red bottom, and red Ultraleather cushions are sure to be a head turner. This boat is kept in dry storage and truly a must see.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Sanibel, FL
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours