2002 Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge

EUR  397,490
Ft Myers, FL
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2002
Longueur:
13m
Type de moteur/essence:
Bimoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Ft Myers, FL
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3013170
Prix actuel:
US$ 475,000 (EUR  397,490) 

GULFGLIDER is a very well appointed late model Talaria 44 Flybridge. She is a perfect yacht for anything from daytripping in style to extended cruising in the lap of luxury.  She is truly a must see.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 239-300-4995

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge, Ft Myers, FL
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Téléphone: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours