2002 Hinckley Talaria 29C with T-Top

EUR  250,899
Portsmouth, RI
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
2002
Longueur:
9m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Portsmouth, RI
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2966629
Prix actuel:
US$ 265,000 (EUR  250,899) 

MISS K” is an outstanding example of the Hinckley T29 Center Console. With a new engine installed in 2015, recent upgrades and her outstanding condition, she will not disappoint. Serviced and stored with Hinckley Yacht Services in Portsmouth RI.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 401-683-7005

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29C with T-Top, Portsmouth, RI
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours