1999 Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser

EUR  280,146
Portsmouth, RI
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
1999
Longueur:
17m
Type de moteur/essence:
Bimoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Portsmouth, RI
Matériau de la coque:
GRP
YW#:
16344-3019384
Prix actuel:
US$ 299,000 (EUR  280,146) 

JUST DOESN’T MATTER is a Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser. She is fast, spacious, comfortable and able to access remote shallow areas. This lovely Ted Hood design is enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat program with heated indoor storage.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 401-683-7005

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser, Portsmouth, RI
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours