1999 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

EUR  162,639
Stuart, FL
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
1999
Longueur:
11m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Stuart, FL
Matériau de la coque:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2964535
Prix actuel:
US$ 175,000 (EUR  162,639) 

“ML" is an early model Hinckley Picnic Boat that well represents the long history of the Hinckley Picnic Boat’s beauty, craftsmanship and performance.  Her 420 HP Yanmar single engine is extremely economical to run and her Hinckley JetStick® steering makes her easy to operate. ML needs some cosmetic attention and will easily "turn heads in every harbor.”




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Stuart, FL
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours