1985 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl

EUR  216,654
Southwest Harbor, ME
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
1985
Longueur:
13m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Matériau de la coque:
GRP
YW#:
16344-2878567
Prix actuel:
US$ 230,000 (EUR  216,654) 

BLUE RIDGE represents a great opportunity to own a classic Maine built Yacht – the Hinckley Sou’wester 42.  She is competitively priced and ready to go for her next owner.  Built for an experienced yachtsman, she features some special details like a dedicated machinery space next to the engine and a larger than normal navigation station.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl, Southwest Harbor, ME
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours