1983 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop

EUR  169,252
Salem, MA
Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • Voir toutes les caractéristiques
 
Année:
1983
Longueur:
12m
Type de moteur/essence:
Monomoteur / diesel
Situé en:
Salem, MA
Matériau de la coque:
GRP
YW#:
16344-3017482
Prix actuel:
US$ 180,000 (EUR  169,252) 

DREAM was built in 1983, delivered in 1984 and is a beautiful Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop with a stowaway mast, roller furling and electric primary winches. Her varnished mahogany interior sleeps five in the popular Dinette-Nav Station interior layout.  DREAM should be considered one of the best B40’s on the market today. She is currently on the hard in Salem, MA and can be shown by appointment.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Ce bateau vous intéresse ? Téléphone: 207-244-5531

Autre bateau de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Voir tous les bateaux de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visiter le site web
Envoyez nous SVP un e-mail
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop, Salem, MA
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Merci de saisir un nom
Merci de corriger l'adresse email
Message est un champs requis qui ne peut pas être vide
Envoi en cours